Britt Mottola
 
Tagline@2x.png
 
Final Faces Anim8.gif
 
Rectangle 7@2x.png
 
 
Work Title@2x.png
 
 
Emerald Isle@2x.png

Emerald Isle Realty

Helping a seaside real estate brand improve how customers book vacation rentals and browse services by combining analytics, usability, and competitive best practices.

READ CASE STUDY (3 min)

Grey Bkg@2x.png
Longiew App 2@2x.png

Longview Herding App

Helping ranchers raise healthier livestock and operate more sustainable businesses by considering a unique breed of users and their rugged needs.

READ CASE STUDY (3 min)

Grey Bkg@2x.png
All Access@2x.png

Macerich, All Access App

Helping customers and residents get the most out of an exceptional mixed-use development. This app features meal delivery, membership perks, maintenance requests, and much more.

READ CASE STUDY (3 min)

Grey Bkg@2x.png
Oscar Grand@2x.png

Oscar Grand Stores App

Helping to make grocery shopping a bit more delightful for Egyptian consumers by bringing one of the first indoor mapping apps to the Middle East.

READ CASE STUDY (2 min)

 
Grey Bkg@2x.png